أرسل رسالة
China GUANGDONG XWELL TECHNOLOGY CO., LTD.
GUANGDONG XWELL TECHNOLOGY CO., LTD.
شركة GUANGDONG XWELL TECHNOLOGY CO.، LTD. هي الشركة الرائدة في صناعة بطاريات الليثيوم في الصين، والتي تلتزم بتزويد العملاء بمنتجات بطاريات آمنة ودائمة لبطاريات طاقة السيارات،تخزين الطاقة المحمول، تخزين الطاقة المنزلية، شبكة الطاقة الصغيرة، إمدادات الطاقة لمحطات الاتصالات، UPS، مصابيح الشوارع الشمسية، المحاصيل، AGV، المرفقات، الدراجات الثلاثية الكهربائية، الكراسي المتحركة الكهربائية، الخ.فنيون ذوو خبرة و معدات متقدمة يقدمون للعملاء بطاريات عالية الجودة وحلول بطاريات مخصصةلقد اجتاز الايليت شهادة ...
اقرأ المزيد
اطلب اقتباس
عدد الموظفين:
0+
المبيعات السنوية:
0+
سنة التأسيس:
تصدير الكمبيوتر:
0%
خدمة الزبائن
0
نحن نقدم
أفضل خدمة!
يمكنك الاتصال بنا بطرق مختلفة
اتصل بنا
البريد الإلكتروني
Whatsapp
8618620492985
Skype
sammyqin@outlook.com
Wechat
+8618620492985

جودة بطارية ليثيوم إي إس إس & محطة طاقة بطارية الليثيوم المحمولة مصنع

50kWh نظام تخزين الطاقة عالي الجهد Lifepo4 Rackmount للتطبيقات الصناعية

الطاقة الاسمية (KWh):51.2 كيلووات ساعة

الجهد الاسمي:512 فولت

الحد الأقصى لتيار الشحن / التفريغ:100A

احصل على افضل سعر

50kWh نظام تخزين طاقة بطارية الليثيوم عالي الجهد Lifepo4

الطاقة الاسمية (KWh):51.2 كيلووات ساعة

الجهد الاسمي:512 فولت

الحد الأقصى لتيار الشحن / التفريغ:100A

احصل على افضل سعر

بطارية الليثيوم عالية الجهد Lifepo4 Rackmount 30kwh-50kwh نظام تخزين الطاقة للتطبيقات الصناعية

الجهد الاسمي:51.2 فولت

تعمل مجموعة الجهد:456 فولت-584 فولت

وحدة:6 قطعة-10 قطعة

احصل على افضل سعر

30kwh-50kwh نظام تخزين طاقة بطارية الليثيوم منخفضة الجهد Lifepo4 Rackmount للتطبيقات الصناعية

تعمل مجموعة الجهد:456 فولت-584 فولت

نوع من الخلايا:خلية المنشورية LiFePO4

وحدة:6 قطعة-10 قطعة

احصل على افضل سعر
ماذا يقول العملاء
ماري
2023-11-09 09:06:44
لقد أكسبك منتجك الاستثنائي وخدمتك عميلاً مخلصًا ، وأنا أتطلع إلى استكشاف المزيد من عروضك في المستقبل.
أخبار عرض المزيد
التغييرات التي جلبتها أربع مواد منفصلة جديدة لبطاريات الليثيوم
التغييرات التي جلبتها أربع مواد منفصلة جديدة لبطاريات الليثيوم
كمواد رئيسية لبطاريات الليثيوم، فان منفصل البطاريات يلعب دورا في عزل الإلكترونات،منع الاتصال المباشر بين الأقطاب الإيجابية والسلبية والسماح لأيونات الليثيوم في الإلكتروليت بالمرور بحريةفي نفس الوقت، يلعب المنفصل أيضا دورا حيويا في ضمان التشغيل الآمن للبطارية. . صناعة فاصل بطارية الليثيوم في بلدي هي في مرحلة من التنمية السريعة، والفاصلات الرطبة أصبحت تدريجيا الطريق التقني السائد.لا تزال هناك فجوة كبيرة بين المستوى التقني العام للمفصلين المحليين والمستوى التقني للشركات الدولية من المستوى الأول. في مجال تطوير التكنولوجيا، لم تعد أجهزة فصل البوليوليفين التقليدية قادرة على تلبية الاحتياجات الحالية لبطاريات الليثيوم.قوة عالية، والترطيب الجيد للكهربائيات هي اتجاه تطوير بطاريات ليثيوم أيون في المستقبل. كمادة رئيسية لبطاريات الليثيوم، يلعب الفاصل دوراً في العزل الإلكتروني،منع الاتصال المباشر بين الأقطاب الإيجابية والسلبية والسماح لأيونات الليثيوم في الإلكتروليت بالمرور بحريةفي نفس الوقت، يلعب الفاصل أيضا دورا حيويا في ضمان التشغيل الآمن للبطارية. في ظل ظروف خاصة، مثل الحوادث، والثقب، وإساءة استخدام البطارية، وما إلى ذلك، يمكن أن يكون الفاصل تالفا جزئيا وتسبب اتصال مباشر بين الأقطاب الإيجابية والسلبية،والتي قد تؤدي إلى رد فعل قوي للبطارية وتتسبب في اشتعال النار والانفجار. ولذلك، من أجل تحسين سلامة بطاريات ليثيوم أيون وضمان التشغيل الآمن والسلس للبطارية، يجب أن يستوفي جهاز الفصل الشروط التالية: 1الاستقرار الكيميائي: لا يتفاعل مع الالكتروليتات ومواد الأقطاب الكهربائية 2قابلية الترطيب: سهلة الترطيب بالكهربائيات ولا تمتد أو تنكمش 3الاستقرار الحراري: يتحمل درجات الحرارة العالية ويمتلك عزل فيوز عالي 4المقاومة الميكانيكية: المقاومة الجيدة للشد لضمان أن بقاء القوة والعرض دون تغيير أثناء التلف الآلي 5مسامية: مسامية أعلى لتلبية احتياجات الموصلات الأيونية في الوقت الحاضر ، فان منفصلات بطاريات الليثيوم المتداولة في السوق هي في الغالب منفصلات البوليوولفين الميكروبورية القائمة على البولي إيثيلين (PE) والبولي بروبيلين (PP).يعتمد هذا النوع من المفرق على تكلفة منخفضة، خصائص ميكانيكية جيدة ، وممتازة يستخدم على نطاق واسع في فاصلات بطارية الليثيوم بسبب مزاياه مثل الاستقرار الكيميائي والاستقرار الكهروكيماوي. ومع ذلك ، بسبب سطح الليوفوبيك والطاقة السطحية المنخفضة للمواد البوليوليفين نفسها ، هذا النوع من المفرز لديه ضعف الترطيب إلى الكهربائي ، مما يؤثر على عمر دورة البطارية. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، نظرًا لأن درجات حرارة تشوه الحرارة لـ PE و PP منخفضة نسبيًا (درجة حرارة تشوه الحرارة لـ PE هي 80-85 درجة مئوية و PP هي 100 درجة مئوية) ،سيتعرض الفاصل للانكماش الحراري الشديد عندما تكون درجة الحرارة مرتفعة للغاية، لذلك هذا النوع من المفرق ليس مناسبًا للاستخدام في بيئات ذات درجات حرارة عالية. في مثل هذه الظروف ،لا يمكن لفاصلات البوليوليفين التقليدية تلبية متطلبات منتجات 3C والبطاريات الكهربائية الحالية. استجابة لاحتياجات تطوير تكنولوجيا بطارية ليثيوم أيون، طوّر الباحثون مختلف مواد فاصل بطارية الليثيوم الجديدة على أساس فاصلات البوليولفين التقليدية.المفصلات غير المنسوجة تستخدم طرق غير منسوجة لتوجيه الألياف أو ترتيبها بشكل عشوائي لتشكيل بنية شبكة الألياف، ومن ثم استخدام الطرق الكيميائية أو الفيزيائية لتعزيز الغشاء لتشكيل فيلم ، بحيث يكون لها نفوذ الهواء الجيد ومعدل امتصاص السائل. تم استخدام المواد الطبيعية والمواد الاصطناعية على نطاق واسع في إعداد الأغشية غير المنسوجة. وتشمل المواد الطبيعية أساسا السليلوز ومشتقاتها.المواد الاصطناعية تشمل البولي إيثيلين تيريفثلات (PET)، فلوريد البوليفينيليدين (PVDF) ، فلوريد البوليفينيليدين (PVDF) ، فلوريد البوليفينيليدين هيكسافلوروبروبين (PVDF-HFP) ، بولياميد (PA) ، بوليميد (PI) ، أراميد (ميتا-أراميد، PMIA؛ PPTA para-aramide) ، الخ.. 1 البولي إيثيلين تيريفثالات البولي إيثيلين تيريفتالات (PET) هي مادة ذات خصائص ميكانيكية ممتازة، خصائص ديناميكية حرارية، وخصائص العزل الكهربائي.المنتج الأكثر تمثيلية من فاصلات بي تي هي غشاء مركب وضعت من قبل شركة Degussa الألمانية، والذي يستند إلى فاصلات بي تي ومغطى بجسيمات السيراميك. استخدم شياو تشيزين من جامعة شيانغتان وآخرون (2012) طريقة التشغيل الكهربائي لإعداد منفصلات الألياف النانوية من بي.إيه.تي.المفصلات الصناعية للألياف النانوية لديها بنية شبكة ثلاثية الأبعاد مسامية، متوسط قطر الألياف هو 300nm، والسطح سلس. نقطة انصهار منفصل بي.إتش.تي الكهربائية أعلى بكثير من فيلم بي.إيه، وهو 255 درجة مئوية، أقصى قوة سحب هي 12Mpa، وتصل مسامية 89٪،معدل امتصاص السائل يصل إلى 500٪، وهو أعلى بكثير من فاصل Celgard في السوق ، وتصل الموصلات الأيونية إلى 2.27 × 10-3Scm-1 ، وأداء الدورة أفضل من فاصل Celgard.يبقى هيكل الألياف المسامية لفصل بي تي مستقرة بعد 50 دورة من دورة البطاريةكما هو موضح في الفقرة (أ). 2 البوليميد البوليميد (PI) هو أيضًا واحد من البوليمرات ذات الخصائص الشاملة الجيدة. لديه استقرار حراري ممتاز ، وسهولة التسرب العالية ، ومقاومة جيدة لدرجات الحرارة العالية ،ويمكن استخدامه لفترة طويلة عند -200 إلى 300 درجة مئوية. استخدمت مياو وآخرون (2013) التشغيل الكهربائي لإنشاء فاصل نانوفايبر PI. درجة حرارة التدهور للمفصل هي 500 درجة مئوية ، وهي أعلى بنسبة 200 درجة مئوية من فاصل Celgard التقليدي.كما هو مبين في الشكل أدناهلن يحدث شيخوخة وتقلص حراري في ظروف درجة حرارة عالية عند 150 درجة مئوية. ثانياً، وبسبب قطبية PI القوية وقابليتها الجيدة لترطيب الكهربائي، يظهر المفرز المصنع معدل امتصاص سائل ممتاز.منفصل PI المصنوعة عن طريق electrospinning لديها عائق أقل وأداء معدل أعلى من منفصل Celgardمعدل الاحتفاظ بالقدرة لا يزال 100% بعد 100 دورة من الشحن والفراغ عند 0.2C. (أ) التقلص الحراري لفاصلات Celgard، PI 40μm و 100μm قبل (أ) ، (ب) ، (ج) وبعد (د) ، (ه) ، (ف) المعالجة عند 150 درجة مئوية؛ (ب) اختبار السرعة 3 الميتاراميد PMIA هو بولياميد عطري مع سلاسل متفرعة من الميتانيلين على هيكله العظمي ولديه مقاومة حرارية تصل إلى 400 درجة مئوية.يمكن أن تحسن أداة الفصل باستخدام هذه المادة أداء سلامة البطاريات. وبالإضافة إلى ذلك ، بسبب القطبية العالية نسبياً لمجموعة الكربونيل ، فإن الفاصل لديه قابلية رطوبة أعلى في الكهربائي ، وبالتالي تحسين الخصائص الكهروكيميائية للفاصل. بشكل عام ، يتم تصنيع فاصلات PMIA بواسطة طرق غير نسيجية ، مثل التلفزيون الكهربائي. ومع ذلك ، بسبب المشاكل المتأصلة في فاصلات غير نسيجية ، مثل أحجام المسام الأكبر ،التفريغ الذاتي سيؤثر على أداء السلامة والأداء الكهروكيماوي للبطاريةهذا يحد من تطبيق منفصلات غير نسيجية إلى حد ما، ولكن طريقة عكس المراحل لديها آفاق تجارية بسبب تنوعها وقابلية التحكم فيها. قام فريق تشو باوكو من جامعة تشيجيانج (2016) بتصنيع فاصل PMIA يشبه الإسفنج من خلال طريقة عكس المراحل ، كما هو موضح في الشكل. يتم تركيز توزيع حجم المسام ،90% من أحجام المسام أقل من ميكرون، وقوة الشد تصل إلى 10.3Mpa. يمتلك فاصل PMIA المصنوع بواسطة طريقة عكس المرحلة استقرارًا حراريًا ممتازًا. لا يوجد فقدان واضح للكتلة عند ارتفاع درجة الحرارة إلى 400 درجة مئوية.لا ينكمش جهاز الفصل بعد معالجته عند 160 درجة مئوية لمدة ساعة واحدة. وبسبب المجموعات الوظيفية القطبية القوية ، فإن زاوية اتصال فاصل PMIA صغيرة ، 11.3 درجة فقط ، والبنية الشبيهة بالاسفنج تسمح لها بامتصاص السائل بسرعة ،والذي يحسن أداء الترطيب في جهاز الفصل، يقلل من وقت تنشيط البطارية، ويثبت دورات طويلة. وبالإضافة إلى ذلك، وبسبب الهيكل المسامة المتصلة مع بعضها البعض داخل الهيكل الشبيه بالاسفنج في فاصل PMIA، يمكن نقل أيونات الليثيوم بسلاسة داخله،لذا فإن الموصلات الأيونية لجهاز الفصل المصنوع عن طريق طريقة عكس المرحلة هي 1.51mS ̇cm-1 4 البوليبارافينيلين بنزوديازل المواد البوليمرية الجديدة PBO (polyphenylenebenzodiazole) هي ألياف عضوية ذات خصائص ميكانيكية ممتازة واستقرار حراري ومتخلف للنار.مصفوفته هي بوليمر بنية سلسلة خطية لا تتحلل تحت 650 درجة مئويةلديها قوة عالية للغاية وحدة و هي مادة ألياف مثالي مقاومة للحرارة ومقاومة للتأثير. نظرًا لأن سطح ألياف PBO ناعم للغاية وغير فعال فيزيائيًا وكيميائيًا ، فمن الصعب تغيير تشكيل الألياف. ألياف PBO قابلة للذوبان فقط في حمض الكبريت المركز بنسبة 100٪ ،حمض الميثيل سولفونيك، حمض الفلوروسولفونيك، الخ. بعد الحفرة الحمضية القوية، فإن الألياف على ألياف PBO سوف تقشير من الجذع الرئيسي، وتشكيل تشكيل الخيط المنقسم،الذي يحسن نسبة مساحة السطح وقوة رابطة الواجهة. (أ) ألياف PBO؛ (ب) هيكل غشاء PBO النانو استخدم هاو شياومينغ وآخرون (2016) حمض مختلط من حمض الميثانسولفونيك وحمض الثلاثي الفلوروسيتيك لحل ألياف PBO لتشكيل الألياف النانوية.ثم تم تحضير منفصل نانوبوروس PBO عن طريق طريقة عكس المرحلة. يمكن أن تصل قوة الفاصل النهائية إلى 525Mpa ، وحدة يونغ هي 20GPa ، الاستقرار الحراري يمكن أن يصل إلى 600 درجة مئوية ، زاوية اتصال الفاصل هي 20 درجة ،التي هي أصغر من زاوية الاتصال 45 درجة من منفصل Celgard2400، وموصلية الأيونات هي 2.3 × 10-4S · cm-1 ، والتي تعمل بشكل أفضل من منفصل Celgard2400 التجاري في ظل ظروف دورة 0.1C. بسبب عملية التصنيع الصعبة لألياف PBO ، هناك عدد قليل فقط من الشركات في جميع أنحاء العالم التي تنتج ألياف PBO عالية الجودة ، وكلها تستخدم البوليمرة المونومرية.تتطلب ألياف PBO المنتجة معالجة حمضية قوية ومن الصعب تطبيقها في مجال منفصلات بطاريات الليثيوم. استخدم فريق YoungMooLee من جامعة هانيانغ (2016) جزيئات نانوية HPI (هيدروكسي بولي أميد) لإعداد منفصل مركب من الألياف النانوية TR-PBO من خلال إعادة الترتيب الحراري.بالإضافة إلى القوة العالية ومقاومة الحرارة العالية للمادة PBO نفسها، المفصل بالإضافة إلى المزايا ، توزيع حجم المسام أكثر تركيزًا ، حجم المسام أصغر ، ولا يحتاج إلى التحضير في ظل ظروف حمضية وقلوية قوية.  
2023-11-29
أوقعت شركة إكسويل وشركة تشيغوانغ الكهربائية اتفاقية تعاون استراتيجي
أوقعت شركة إكسويل وشركة تشيغوانغ الكهربائية اتفاقية تعاون استراتيجي
بخصوص هذا التعاونأعلن الطرفان أنهما سيستفيدان بشكل كامل من مزاياهما وتجربتهما لتنفيذ تعاون متعمق في بطاريات تخزين الطاقة وتخزين الطاقة PACK، BMS، PCS، تكامل نظام تخزين الطاقة، أبحاث وتطوير منتجات تخزين الطاقة، وما إلى ذلك، وتنفيذ المفهوم الوطني الجديد للتنمية ثنائية الكربون تحت توجيه الشركة،سوف نعزز بنشاط التنمية المشتركة لأعمال تخزين الطاقة بين الطرفين.
2023-11-10
(إكسويل) فازت بالمناقصة لمشروع (صين تاور) لتبادل الطاقة
(إكسويل) فازت بالمناقصة لمشروع (صين تاور) لتبادل الطاقة
في الآونة الأخيرة، أعلنت شركة "تشاين تاور" المحدودة عن نتائج مراجعة مشروع المناقصات المركزية لمنتجات بطارية الليثيوم الحديد الفوسفات خلال الفترة الانتقالية من 2021 إلى 2022.فازت شركة XWELL بالمناقصة للمشروع كأول مرشح ناجح، مع حصة 50٪ المنتج الفائز هو بطارية الليثيوم الفوسفات الحديدي للسيارات الكهربائية ثلاثية العجلات / عجلتين. الفوز بالعرض لمدة عامين متتاليتين يعكس بشكل كامل الاعتراف بقوة XWELL الشاملة في تكنولوجيا بطارية الليثيوم والتكلفة والخدمة.مع التعاون المتعمق مع برج الصين، ستواصل شركة XWELL توفير منتجات أكثر شمولا وخدمات أفضل. إكسويل هي واحدة من أول شركات بطاريات الليثيوم التي دخلت سوق تبادل البطاريات للسيارات الكهربائية ذات العجلتين. في عام 2019،أصبحت واحدة من المعايير لحلول بطاريات الليثيوم الفوسفات الحديدية المرنة في مجال تبادل البطارياتمنذ عام 2020، من خلال فهم عميق للسوق والتحديثات التكنولوجية المستمرة، قامت XWELL بتكرار ثلاثة أجيال من المنتجات في استخدام المفاتيح الكهربائية.المنتجات الحالية تلبي تماما احتياجات سوق المفاتيح الكهربائيةبالإضافة إلى الجهود المستمرة في مجال المفاتيح الكهربائية ، ستدخل XWELL بالكامل في مجال المركبات الكهربائية ذات العجلات الثنائية في عام 2021 ،بما في ذلك أسواق الدراجات الكهربائية المنزلية والدراجات الكهربائية المشتركة.
2023-11-10
اتصل بنا في اي وقت
اتصل بنا
في أي وقت
أرسل استفسارك إلينا مباشرة
أرسلي الآن
سياسة الخصوصية الصين نوعية جيدة بطارية ليثيوم إي إس إس المورد. حقوق النشر © 2023-2024 esslithiumbattery.com . كل الحقوق محفوظة.

Send Message
China GUANGDONG XWELL TECHNOLOGY CO., LTD.
GUANGDONG XWELL TECHNOLOGY CO., LTD.
GUANGDONG XWELL TECHNOLOGY CO., LTD. is a leading lithium battery manufacturer in China, which is committed to provide customers with safe and durable battery products for EV power battery, portable energy storage, household energy storage, micro power grid, telecom station power supply, UPS, solar street lights, harvesters, AGV, forklift, electric tricycles, electric wheelchairs, etc. XWELL professional experienced technicians and advanced equipments provide customers with high-quality ...
Learn More
Request A Quote
No. of Employees:
0+
Annual Sales:
0+
Year Established:
Export p.c:
0%
customers served
0
WE PROVIDE
THE BEST SERVICE!
You can contact us in various ways
Contact Us
Whatsapp
8618620492985
Skype
sammyqin@outlook.com
Wechat
+8618620492985

quality ESS Lithium Battery & Portable Lithium Battery Power Station factory

50kWh High Voltage Lifepo4 Rackmount Energy Battery For Industrial Applications

Nominal Energy(kwh):51.2kwh

Nominal Voltage:456V-584V

Max Charge/discharge Current:100A

Get Best Price

50kWh High voltage Lifepo4 Rackmount Energy Storage System for Industrial Applications

Nominal Energy(kwh):51.2kwh

Nominal Voltage:512V

Max Charge/discharge Current:100A

Get Best Price

50kWh High voltage Lifepo4 Rackmount Lithium Battery Energy Storage System for Industrial Applications

Nominal Energy(kwh):51.2kwh

Nominal Voltage:512V

Max Charge/discharge Current:100A

Get Best Price

High Voltag Lifepo4 Rackmount Lithium Battery 30kwh-50kwh Energy Storage System For Industrial Applications

Nominal Voltage:51.2V

Operating Voltage Range:456V-584V

Module:6pcs-10pcs

Get Best Price
WHAT CUSTOMERS SAYS
Mary
2023-11-09 09:06:44
Your exceptional product and service have earned you a loyal customer, and I look forward to exploring more of your offerings in the future.
news View More
The changes brought by 4 new lithium battery separator materials to lithium batteries
The changes brought by 4 new lithium battery separator materials to lithium batteries
As a key material for lithium batteries, the battery separator plays a role in isolating electrons, preventing direct contact between the positive and negative electrodes and allowing lithium ions in the electrolyte to pass freely. At the same time, the separator also plays a vital role in ensuring the safe operation of the battery. . my country's lithium battery separator industry is in a stage of rapid development, and wet separators have gradually become the mainstream technical route. However, at the same time, there is still a large gap between the overall technical level of domestic separators and the technical level of international first-tier companies. In the field of technology development, traditional polyolefin separators can no longer meet the current needs of lithium batteries. High porosity, high thermal resistance, high melting point, high strength, and good wettability to electrolyte are the development direction of lithium-ion batteries in the future. As a key material for lithium batteries, the separator plays a role in electronic isolation, preventing direct contact between the positive and negative electrodes and allowing lithium ions in the electrolyte to pass freely. At the same time, the separator also plays a vital role in ensuring the safe operation of the battery. Under special circumstances, such as accidents, punctures, battery abuse, etc., the separator may be partially damaged and cause direct contact between the positive and negative electrodes, which may trigger a violent battery reaction and cause the battery to catch fire and explode. Therefore, in order to improve the safety of lithium-ion batteries and ensure the safe and smooth operation of the battery, the separator must meet the following conditions: 1. Chemical stability: does not react with electrolytes and electrode materials 2. Wettability: easy to wet with electrolyte and does not stretch or shrink 3. Thermal stability: withstands high temperatures and has high fuse isolation 4. Mechanical strength: good tensile strength to ensure that the strength and width remain unchanged during automatic winding 5. Porosity: Higher porosity to meet the needs of ionic conductivity Currently, the commercialized lithium battery separators on the market are mainly microporous polyolefin separators based on polyethylene (PE) and polypropylene (PP). This type of separator relies on its low cost, good mechanical properties, and excellent It is widely used in lithium battery separators due to its advantages such as chemical stability and electrochemical stability. However, due to the lyophobic surface and low surface energy of the polyolefin material itself, this type of separator has poor wettability to the electrolyte, affecting the cycle life of the battery. In addition, since the heat deformation temperatures of PE and PP are relatively low (the heat deformation temperature of PE is 80-85°C and PP is 100°C), the separator will undergo severe thermal shrinkage when the temperature is too high, so this type of separator is not suitable for use in high-temperature environments. Under such conditions, traditional polyolefin separators cannot meet the requirements of today's 3C products and power batteries. In response to the development needs of lithium-ion battery technology, researchers have developed various new lithium battery separator materials based on traditional polyolefin separators. Non-woven separators use non-woven methods to orient or randomly arrange the fibers to form a fiber mesh structure, and then use chemical or physical methods to reinforce the membrane to form a film, so that it has good air permeability and liquid absorption rate. Natural materials and synthetic materials have been widely used in the preparation of non-woven membranes. Natural materials mainly include cellulose and its derivatives. Synthetic materials include polyethylene terephthalate (PET), polyvinylidene fluoride (PVDF), polyvinylidene fluoride (PVDF), Vinylidene fluoride-hexafluoropropylene (PVDF-HFP), polyamide (PA), polyimide (PI), aramid (meta-aramid, PMIA; para-aramid PPTA), etc. 1 polyethylene terephthalate Polyethylene terephthalate (PET) is a material with excellent mechanical properties, thermodynamic properties, and electrical insulation properties. The most representative product of PET separators is a composite membrane developed by Germany's Degussa company, which is based on PET separators and coated with ceramic particles. It exhibits excellent heat resistance, with a closed cell temperature as high as 220°C. Xiao Qizhen of Xiangtan University and others (2012) used electrospinning method to prepare PET nanofiber separators. The manufactured nanofiber separators have a three-dimensional porous network structure, the average fiber diameter is 300nm, and the surface is smooth. The melting point of electrospun PET separator is much higher than that of PE film, which is 255℃, the maximum tensile strength is 12Mpa, the porosity reaches 89%, the liquid absorption rate reaches 500%, which is much higher than the Celgard separator on the market, and the ionic conductivity reaches 2 .27×10-3Scm-1, and the cycle performance is also better than that of the Celgard separator. The porous fiber structure of the PET separator remains stable after 50 cycles of battery cycling, as shown in (a). 2 Polyimide Polyimide (PI) is also one of the polymers with good comprehensive properties. It has excellent thermal stability, high porosity, and good high temperature resistance, and can be used for a long time at -200 to 300°C. Miao et al. (2013) used electrospinning to create a PI nanofiber separator. The degradation temperature of the separator is 500°C, which is 200°C higher than the traditional Celgard separator. As shown in the figure below, aging and thermal shrinkage will not occur under high temperature conditions of 150°C. Secondly, due to the strong polarity of PI and its good wettability to the electrolyte, the manufactured separator exhibits excellent liquid absorption rate. The PI separator made by electrospinning has lower impedance and higher rate performance than the Celgard separator. The capacity retention rate is still 100% after 100 cycles of charge and discharge at 0.2C. (a) Heat shrinkage of Celgard, PI 40μm and 100μm separators before (a, b, c) and after (d, e, f) treatment at 150°C; (b) Rate test 3 meta-aramid PMIA is an aromatic polyamide with meta-aniline branched chains on its skeleton and has a thermal resistance of up to 400°C. Due to its high flame retardant properties, separators using this material can improve the safety performance of batteries. In addition, due to the relatively high polarity of the carbonyl group, the separator has higher wettability in the electrolyte, thereby improving the electrochemical properties of the separator. Generally speaking, PMIA separators are manufactured by non-textile methods, such as electrospinning. However, due to the problems inherent in non-textile separators, such as larger pore sizes, self-discharge will affect the safety performance and electrochemical performance of the battery. This limits the application of non-textile separators to a certain extent, but the phase inversion method has commercial prospects due to its versatility and controllability. The Zhu Baoku team of Zhejiang University (2016) manufactured a sponge-like PMIA separator through the phase inversion method, as shown in the figure. The pore size distribution is concentrated, 90% of the pore sizes are below microns, and the tensile strength is as high as 10.3Mpa. The PMIA separator manufactured by the phase inversion method has excellent thermal stability. There is no obvious mass loss when the temperature rises to 400°C. The separator does not shrink after being treated at 160°C for 1 hour. Also due to the strong polar functional groups, the contact angle of the PMIA separator is small, only 11.3°, and the sponge-like structure allows it to absorb liquid quickly, which improves the wetting performance of the separator, reduces the activation time of the battery, and stabilizes long cycles. sexual enhancement. In addition, due to the interconnected porous structure inside the sponge-like structure of the PMIA separator, lithium ions can be transmitted smoothly within it, so the ionic conductivity of the separator manufactured by the phase inversion method is as high as 1.51mS˙cm-1. 4 polyparaphenylenebenzodiazole The new polymer material PBO (polyphenylenebenzodiazole) is an organic fiber with excellent mechanical properties, thermal stability, and flame retardancy. Its matrix is a linear chain structure polymer that does not decompose below 650°C. It has ultra-high strength and modulus and is an ideal heat-resistant and impact-resistant fiber material. Because the PBO fiber surface is extremely smooth and physically and chemically inert, the fiber morphology is difficult to change. PBO fiber is only soluble in 100% concentrated sulfuric acid, methylsulfonic acid, fluorosulfonic acid, etc. After strong acid etching, the fibrils on the PBO fiber will peel off from the main trunk, forming a split filament morphology, which improves the ratio Surface area and interfacial bond strength. (a) PBO fibrils; (b) PBO nanofiber membrane structure Hao Xiaoming et al. (2016) used a mixed acid of methanesulfonic acid and trifluoroacetic acid to dissolve PBO fibrils to form nanofibers, and then prepared a PBO nanoporous separator through a phase inversion method. The ultimate strength of the separator can reach 525Mpa, the Young's modulus is 20GPa, the thermal stability can reach 600°C, the contact angle of the separator is 20°, which is smaller than the 45° contact angle of the Celgard2400 separator, and the ionic conductivity is 2.3×10- 4S·cm-1, which performs better than the commercial Celgard2400 separator under 0.1C cycle conditions. Due to the difficult manufacturing process of PBO fibrils, there are only a handful of companies around the world that produce high-quality PBO fibers, and they all use monomer polymerization. The produced PBO fibers require strong acid treatment and are difficult to apply in the field of lithium battery separators. Hanyang University YoungMooLee team (2016) used HPI (hydroxypolyimide) nanoparticles to prepare a TR-PBO nanofiber composite separator through thermal rearrangement. In addition to the high strength and high heat resistance of the PBO material itself, the separator In addition to the advantages, the pore size distribution is more concentrated, the pore size is smaller, and it does not need to be prepared under strong acid and alkali conditions.  
2023-11-29
XWELL and Zhiguang Electric signed a strategic cooperation agreement
XWELL and Zhiguang Electric signed a strategic cooperation agreement
Regarding this cooperation, both parties stated that they will make full use of their own advantages and experience to carry out in-depth cooperation in energy storage batteries and energy storage PACK, BMS, PCS, energy storage system integration, energy storage product research and development, etc., and implement the new national dual-carbon development concept Under the guidance of the company, we will actively promote the joint development of the energy storage business of both parties.
2023-11-10
XWELL won the bid for China Tower Power Exchange Project
XWELL won the bid for China Tower Power Exchange Project
Recently, China Tower Co., Ltd. announced the review results of the centralized bidding project for lithium iron phosphate battery products during the transition period from 2021 to 2022. XWELL won the bid for the project as the first successful bidder, with a share of 50%. The winning product is lithium iron phosphate battery for three-wheeled/two-wheeled electric vehicles. Winning the bid for two consecutive years fully reflects the recognition of XWELL's comprehensive strength in lithium battery technology, cost and service. With the in-depth cooperation with China Tower, XWELL will continue to provide it with more comprehensive products and better services. XWELL is one of the first lithium battery companies to enter the battery swap market for electric two-wheelers. In 2019, it became one of the benchmarks for lithium iron phosphate flexible battery solutions in the battery swap field. Since 2020, through in-depth understanding of the market and continuous technological upgrades, XWELL has iterated three generations of products in the use of electrical switches. The existing products perfectly meet the needs of the electrical switch market. In addition to continuous efforts in the field of electric switches, XWELL will fully enter the field of electric two-wheeled vehicles in 2021, including the home electric bicycle and shared electric bicycle markets.
2023-11-10
CONTACT US AT ANY TIME
Contact Us
AT ANY TIME
Send your inquiry directly to us
Submit Now
Privacy Policy China Good Quality ESS Lithium Battery Supplier. Copyright © 2023-2024 esslithiumbattery.com . All Rights Reserved.